Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd, (NPCIL)

National Institute of Ocean technology (NIOT)

Department of Atomic Energy(DAE), Kalpakam

V.O. Chidambaranar Port Trust

National Buildings Construction Corporation Limited (NBCC)

Southern Railway

Tamil Water Supply And Drainage Board (TWAD)

State Investment Programme Management and Implementation Unit (SIPMIU)

Larsen & Toubro Limited

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)

Rajkot Urban Development Authority (RUDA)

Hindustan Prefab Limited (HPL)

Ashok Leyland Ltd

Brakes India Limited

Megha Engineering and Infrastructure Ltd

Public Health & Municipal Engineering Department, Andhra Pradesh

Central Public Works Department (CPWD)

Chennai Environmental Management Company of Tanners.

Ambur Economic Development Organization Ltd.

Public Health Engineering Department, Haryana

Chennai Metropolitan Water Supply And Sewerage Board